Board of Directors

Joy Secuban

Director of Programming and Exhibitions, Clinton Presidential Center

Maria Echaveste

President, Opportunity Institute; Board of Directors, Alliance for a Healthier Generation

Maria Echaveste

President | Opportunity Institute

Karen McNeil-Miller

President & CEO | Colorado Health Foundation

H. Melvin Ming

Former President and CEO | Sesame Workshop

Elsa Collins

Co-Founder | The Ideateur

Angela Moskow

Managing Member | Equity After Investment LLC

Bruce R. Lindsey

Counselor to the Chair of the Board | Clinton Foundation

David A. Josserand

Chief Strategic Officer | Spark, Inc

David P. Faxon, M.D.

Senior Scholar | Brigham and Women's Hospital
Former Associate Chief of Cardiology | Harvard Medical School